Just Say You Miss Me

Just say you miss me, and we can forget all this bullshit, I just want you to say you miss me, I’m not asking for much, just to want me, like you used to.

You asked me to wash your hair, and as I bent over the bathtub I felt that for once you trusted me, you were vulnerable with me, and you wanted me for who I could be to you.

And that smile, I hardly ever see it, but when I do I can’t explain how much how much that means to me, that you’re smiling like that, with me.

I just wish you could say you missed me, because you do, well, at least I hope you do. I just want you to say it, please.

I want you to crave me, to desire me, to beg for me, I want to hear you say it and see you act upon it, I want you to push me against the wall and kiss me like you’ve never done before, I want you to love me, just fucking love me and adore me and lust me, have a thirst for my body because it is yours it’s all yours just take it and be greedy with it I just want you to want me please.

That’s all I’m asking for. I’m not anybody else’s and I never want to be, I want your hand to be the only one who touches me and I want to be the only one who touches you.

~ ‘Just Say You Miss Me’

Leave a Reply

